Stila Magnificent Metals

IMG_5423.JPG

img_5424img_5425img_5426

As soon as I saw these being reviewed by my favourite beauty stars such as Jeffree Star and Jaclyn Hill I knew I had to get my hands on at least one. I just could not resist the pigmentation of these glitter shadows, I have not seen anything like this before. I ordered mine from M&S for £23 and I got the shade golden goddess as I wear a lot of warm golden tones so I would get a lot of use out of this one. When I swatch the product it seemed a bit more patchy compared to swatches of other shades I had seen online. However I still do really love it but it just takes two coats to get the desired effect. I have worn it out to dinner already and there was no fall down of glitter onto my face. But this did make it difficult to get off and I still had bits of glitter on my face the morning after. Overall its a great product especially if your a glitter lover or want a great eye look in a fast and easy way.

Leave a Reply

